Dome – brass
Dome – dark green
Dome – red brown
Dome – black
Record – brass
Record – dark green
Cone – black
Cone – dark green
Hoop – rose
Hoop – red brown
Disc – black
low & high red brown
low & high dark green
DOME This classically shaped curvilinear lampshade is designed to be a primary light source for dining or reading. Directing and focusing the light where you want it, this large and decorative shade is crafted in powder coated metal with a light-reflecting white interior. The lampshade is compatible with all socket pendants from the COLLECT Lighting series.
 
Size  Ø38 x H16cm.
Material  Brass, or rose, light grey, dark blue, black, dark green, red brown powder coated metal. White inside.
RECORD  With a nod to retro forms, this shallow drum-shaped pendant radiates strong light downwards thanks to its reflective white interior. Providing a decorative element to your interior design, this powder coated metal lampshade is part of the interchangeable COLLECT Lighting series. Create a modern look and pair this design with any socket pendants from the COLLECT Lighting series.
 
Size Ø30 x H7cm.
Material  Brass or black, dusty blue or dark green powder coated metal. White inside.
CONE Inspired by classic Coolie and Empire-style lampshades, this powder coated metal design has a conical shape and light-reflecting white interior that disperses the light directly where you need it. A future classic, this lampshade is compatible with all socket pendants from the COLLECT Lighting series.
 
Size Ø25 x H12cm
Material  Light grey, dark blue, dark green or black powder coated metal. White inside.
HOOP  Elegant and understated, this curvilinear lampshade in powder coated metal provides subtle accent lighting to illuminate your bedside, kitchen surfaces or chosen corner of a room. The interior is coated white to ensure optimal light reflection, and the lampshade is compatible with all socket pendants in the COLLECT Lighting series.
 
Size Ø20 x H7cm
Material Black, dusty blue, red brown or rose powder coated metal. White inside.
DISC  Providing subtle downward lighting for food preparation, reading or simply for ambience, this small lampshade directs light to where you need it. The design lends a warm accent to any room, complementing almost every interior style. Create a retro-inspired look and pair with any socket pendant from the COLLECT Lighting series.
 
Size Ø12 x H7cm
Material Brass plated, light grey or black powder coated metal. White inside.
Dome – dark blue
Dome – light grey
Dome – rose
Record – dusty blue
Record – black
Cone – dark blue
Cone – light grey
Hoop – black
Hoop – dusty blue
Disc – light grey
Disc – brass

2 – choose your lampshade

low & high dark blue
low & high dusty blue
low & high light grey
low & high black
low & high brass
low & high rose

1 –choose your socket

This sleek barrel fixture forms the core of the COLLECT Lighting series. This short pendant can be used alone with a decorative bulb to create ambient lighting or together with any one of the lampshades in the series to illuminate your chosen room to suit your style and mood. The socket pendant comes complete with a decorative brass ring, canopy ceiling mount and 3m fabric-covered electrical cord.
 
Sizes Low: Ø 6 x H10.2 cm / high: Ø 6 x H17 cm.
Material Powder coated metal with 3m fabric cord and canopy. The cord's and canopy's colour matches the socket.
Light source E27 max 60W. LED E27 compatible. Bulb not included.
The Collect Lighting collection gives a large place to the creativity of its users: it consists of a set of 16 sockets (2 lengths and 8 colours) to freely combine with a set of 25 shades (8 shapes and up to 8 colours available). In total, more than 400 possible combinations. These different elements are available in matte powder coated metal, brass plated metal or white opal glass. A small brass ring decorates the sockets. A configurator is available below to test and visualise your ideas.

Ferm Living

 

Collect

modular lighting pendants

decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
special offers 
cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

Opal – ellipse
Opal – tall
Opal – sphère
OPAL est une série d'abat-jour en verre blanc opalin brillant. Ces abat-jour diffusent une lumière douce dans toute la maison. Trois formes sont disponibles : une sphère, une version allongée (Tall) et une elliptique (Ellipse). Les abat-jour Opal sont compatibles avec toutes les bases de la collection Collect Lighting.
 
Dimensions Sphère Ø25xH23.5cm – Tall Ø18.6xH34.2cm – Ellipse Ø38xH13.8cm.
Matières Verre opalin blanc brillant.
Dome – laiton
Dome – vert foncé
Dome – rouge brun
Dome – noir
Record – laiton
Record – vert foncé
Cone – noir
Cone – vert foncé
Hoop – rose
Hoop – rouge brun
Disc – noir
rouge brun
vert foncé
Dome est un abat-jour à la forme curviligne classique destiné à être la source lumineuse principale d'une pièce. Il dirige et focalise la lumière là où vous le souhaitez, au dessus d'une table de repas ou d'un coin lecture. Son intérieur blanc assure une excellente réflection de la lumière. L'abat-jour Dome est compatible avec toutes les bases de la collection Collect Lighting.
 
Dimensions Ø38 x H16cm.
Matières Métal peint en rose, gris clair, bleu foncé, noir, vert foncé ou rouge brun, ou laiton. Intérieur blanc.
RECORD Clin d'œil aux formes rétro, cet abat-jour en forme de tambour fin diffuse une forte lumière vers le bas grâce à son intérieur blanc. Il est compatible avec toutes les bases de la collection Collect Lighting.
 
Dimensions Ø30 x H7cm.
Matières Métal peint en noir, dusty blue, vert foncé ou plaqué laiton. Intérieur blanc.
CONE est la version métallique de l'abat-jour classique, avec sa forme conique archétypique. L'intérieur blanc optimise la réflection de la lumière tout en l'orientant vers le bas. L'abat-jour Cone est compatible avec toutes les bases de la collection Collect Lighting.
 
Dimensions Ø25 x H12cm
Matières Métal peint en gris clair, bleu foncé, vert foncé ou noir. Intérieur blanc.
HOOP Cet abat-jour curviligne en métal diffuse la lumière en cône descendant large, idéal pour éclairer votre chevet, votre cuisine ou bien encore un coin de pièce. Son intérieur blanc assure une réflection optimale de la lumière. L'abat-jour Hoop est compatible avec toutes les bases de la collection Collect Lighting.
 
Dimensions Ø20 x H7cm
Matières Métal peint en noir, dusty blue, rouge brun ou rose. Intérieur blanc.
DISC Diffusant la lumière vers le bas, ce petit abat-jour est parfait pour cuisiner, lire, ou simplement créer une ambiance cosy. Son design à l'inspiration rétro peut être associé à n'importe quelle base de la collection Collect Lighting.
 
Dimensions Ø12 x H7cm
Matières Métal plaqué laiton, peint en gris clair ou noir. Intérieur blanc.
Dome – bleu foncé
Dome – gris clair
Dome – rose
Record – dusty blue
Record – noir
Cone – bleu foncé
Cone – gris clair
Hoop – noir
Hoop – dusty blue
Disc – gris clair
Disc – laiton

2 – choisissez votre abat-jour

bleu foncé
dusty blue
gris clair
noir
laiton
rose

1 – choisissez votre base

La base tubulaire, élément central de la collection Collect Lighting, est disponible en 2 longueurs. Elle est suffisamment décorative pour être utilisée seule. Elle peut également se combiner avec n'importe lequel des abat-jour présentés plus bas. Elle est livrée avec une bague décorative en laiton, une rosace et un fil textile de 3m.
 
Dimensions  Petite : Ø6 x H10.2 cm / Grande : Ø6 x H17 cm
Matière Métal peint, avec fil textile de 3m et rosace. La couleur du fil et de la rosace correspond à la couleur de la douille.
Source lumineuse E27 max 60W. Compatible LED E27. Ampoule non incluse.
La collection de suspensions Collect Lighting fait la part belle à la créativité de ses utilisateurs : elle consiste en un jeu de 16 bases (2 longueurs et 8 couleurs) à combiner librement avec un jeu de 25 abat-jour (8 formes et jusqu'à 8 couleurs disponibles). Au total, ceux sont plus de 400 combinaisons possibles. Ces différents éléments sont proposés en métal couvert de peinture matte, en verre opalin blanc ainsi qu'en finition laiton vernis. Un petit anneau en laiton ornemente les bases. Un configurateur est disponible ci-dessous pour tester et visualiser vos idées.

Ferm Living

 

Collect Lighting

suspensions modulables

décoration 
offres spéciales 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous